Bartow Main Office

863-534-4000


Hours of Operation:
M-F, 8:00AM - 5:00PM


255 N. Broadway Ave.
Bartow, FL 33830
Map

 

 

Lakeland Office

863-534-4000


Hours of Operation:
M-F, 8:00AM - 5:00PM


930 E. Parker St.
Room 240
Polk County
Government Center
Lakeland, FL 33801
Map

Northeast Office

863-534-4000


Hours of Operation:
M-F, 8:00AM - 5:00PM


3425 Lake Alfred Rd.
NE Polk County
Government Center
Winter Haven, FL 33881
Map

Email the Clerk's Office


 

2017 Holiday Schedule
(All locations closed)

Mon, January 2, New Year's Day


Mon, January 16, Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Fri, April 14, Good Friday


Mon, May 29, Memorial Day


Tues, July 4, Independence Day


Mon, September 4, Labor Day


Fri, November 10, Veterans Day


Thu/Fri, November 23-24, Thanksgiving Holiday


Mon/Tues, December 25-26, Christmas Holiday


Mon, January 1 (2018), New Year's Day